Category: Cricket


Pakistan Cricket Board fully support the T10 Cricket League

Najam Sethi, has offered the PCB’s full support for the upcoming ICC approved and Emirates Cricket board sanctioned T10 Cricket League. The Pakistan cricket boards involvement means that the T10 Cricket League will now feature Pakistan’s top players such as Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Amir, Babar Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Ruman Raees, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammed Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Yasir Ali, Junaid Khan and the entire centrally contracted Pakistan Squad will be up for grabs in the upcoming T10 Cricket League Draft.