15-member squad announced for T-20I series against New Zealand

Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and head coach Mickey Arthur, has announced the 15-member T-20 squad for three-match T-20I series against New Zealand. The T-20I series will commence from January 22 and will conclude on January 28, 2018.

Inzmam ul Haq said:

“Imad Wasim was yet to recover from his knee injury, and was told to continue his rehabilitation at the NCA. Mohammad Nawaz has been named to replace Imad Wasim. Sohaib Maqsood was not considered for selection due to back injury, and will undergo rehabilitation at the NCA”

Pakistan 15-member T-20I squad

1)            Sarfraz Ahmed                  (C)/W-K

2)            Fakhar Zaman

3)            Ahmed Shehzad

4)            Babar Azam

5)            Shoaib Malik

6)            Harris Sohail

7)            Muhammad Hafeez

8)            Muhammad Nawaz

9)            Shadab Khan

10)          Faheem Ashraf

11)          Amir Yamin

12)          Muhammad Amir

13)          Hasan Ali

14)          Rumman Raees

15)          Umar Amin

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *